Ariabes started in 2007 and after a few line up changes was formed completely in 2008. Coming out of Santa Rosa, CA the band is making good headway in the North Bay metal underground scene. The mixture of music is beautifully arranged from deep, full sounding progressions to the faster and darker death metal and black metal riffs. The dudes behind the music are: Tyler Gio (vocals) Mike Carli (drums) Richard Borg (bass) Richard Davis (Guitar) Haig Ozanian (guitar). We enjoy Beer, Music and kicking some serious booty. Cheers!

Tyler Gio – Vocals
Mike Carli – Drums
Richard Borg – Bass
Haig Ozanian – Guitar

Artist Links:

Back to Featured Artists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.