Walk the Atmosphere

Walk the AtmosphereWalk The Atmosphere started in 2010 and after a few line up changes was formed completely in 2012. Coming out of Petaluma, CA the band is making good headway in the North Bay metal underground scene. The mixture of metal/punk/alternative music makes for a great sound from these guys.


Jake Spain – Lead Vocals
Joel Ferber – Guitar/Vocals
Jesse Howard – Bass/Vocals
Taylor Rock – Drums/Percussion


Artist Links:


Back to Featured Artists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.